Your Regional Identity Group Sign Consultant Can Help. Please Contact Us Today!

Sales Rep

Hospitality Signage

Amy Scheer
316.204.5400
amy.scheer@identitygroup.com

Choice Hotels
Ascend, Cambria Suites, Clarion, Comfort Inn, Comfort Inn & Suites, Comfort Suites, Econolodge, Mainstay, Quality Inn, Rodeway, Sleep Inn, Suburban Extended Stay

Hilton

Doubletree, Embassy Suites, Hilton, Hilton Garden Inn, Hampton Inn, Hampton Inn & Suites, Home 2

Red Roof Hotel Group

GuestHouse, Red Lion, Red Lion Inn & Suites, Hotel R.L. by Red Lion

Daina Bailey
316.214.6779
daina.bailey@identitygroup.com

Carlson
Country Inn & Suites, Park Inn, Radisson, Radisson Blu

Wyndham

Baymont Inn, Baymont Inn & Suites, Days Inn (all brands), Dream, Hawthorn Suites, Howard Johnson, Knights Inn, Microtel, Night, Planet Hollywood, Ramada, RCI, Stablewood, Super 8, Travelodge, Tryp, Wingate, Wyndham, Wyndham Grand, Wyndham Garden Inn

Hyatt

Hyatt Place, Hyatt House, Hyatt International

IHG

Aloft, Candlewood, Crowne Plaza, Four Points by Sheraton, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, lntown Suites, Sheraton, Staybridge Suites

Kerri Vogel
316.655.4537
kerri.vogel@identitygroup.com

Marriott
Autograph Collection Hotels, Courtyard, Fairfield Inn & Suites, Residence Inn, Springhill Suites, Towneplace Suites, JW Marriott, Renaissance, Ritz Carlton

IdG Shop Wholesale Signage

Kathy Hannon
Business Development Manager

941.355.5171 x254
kathy.hannon@identitygroup.com

Joey Massucco
Business Development
941.355.5171 x216
joey.massucco@identitygroup.com
Sheri Krom
Business Development
941.355.5171 x221
sheri.krom@identitygroup.com

VP-Sales

Matt Thornton
VP Sales
207.329.9961
matt.thornton@identitygroup.com

Ron Quarles
615.584.8871
ron.quarles@identitygroup.com

Southeast and Midwest

Brian Wright
828.318.2268
brian.wright@identitygroup.com

Michael Maloney
919.673.0012
michael.maloney@identitygroup.com

West

Chris Iliano
615.584.8871
chris.iliano@identitygroup.com

Nancee Mercier
925.789.9891
nancee.mercier@identitygroup.com