Your Regional Identity Group Sign Consultant Can Help. Please Contact Us Today!

Sales Rep

Hospitality Signage

Cindy Train
316.655.9821
cindy.train@identitygroup.com

Boutique Brands, Non-Branded Hotels and Senior Living

Amy Scheer
316.204.5400
amy.scheer@identitygroup.com

Red Roof, Ascend, Cambria, Clarian, Comfort inn, Comfort Suites, EconoLodge, MainStay Suites, Quality, Rodeway Inn, Sleep Inn, Suburban, Doubletree, Embassy Suites, Hampton Inn, Hampton Inn & Suites, Hilton, Hilton Garden Inn, Home 2, RLH Group, GuestHouse, Hotel R.L. by Red Lion, Red Lion, Red Lion Inn & Suites

Daina Bailey
316.214.6779
daina.bailey@identitygroup.com

Aloft, Design Hotels, Element, Four Points by Sheraton, Le Meridian, Luxury Collection, Sheraton, St Regis, Tribute Collection, W Hotels, Westin, Candlewood Suites, Crown Plaza, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, Staybridge Suites, Baymont Inn & Suites, Days Inn, Hawthorn Suites, Howard Johnson, Knights Inn, Microtel, Ramada, Super 8, Travelodge, Wingate, Wyndham, Wyndham Garden Inn, Wyndham Grand, Hyatt House, Hyatt Place, Hyatt Place International, Intown Suites, Country Inns & Suites, Park Inn, Radisson, Radisson Blu, Radisson Red

Kerri Vogel
316.655.4537
kerri.vogel@identitygroup.com

AC Hotels, Autograph Collection, Courtyard, Delta, Edition, Fairfield Inn & Suites, Gaylord Hotels, JW Marriott, Marriott, Moxy, Protea Hotels, Renaissance, Residence Inn, Ritz Carlton, Springhill Suites, Townplace Suites

IdG Shop Wholesale Signage

Kathy Hannon
Business Development Manager
941.355.5171 x254
kathy.hannon@identitygroup.com

Joey Massucco
Business Development
941.355.5171 x216
joey.massucco@identitygroup.com

Sheri Krom
Business Development
941.355.5171 x221
sheri.krom@identitygroup.com

VP-Sales

Matt Thornton – VP Sales
Concentration: Retail & Point of Purchase Signage
207.329.9961
matt.thornton@identitygroup.com

Ron Quarles
Concentration: Architectural, Hospitality & IdG Shop
615.584.8871
ron.quarles@identitygroup.com

Architectural Signage

Brian Wright
Primary Concentration Southeast
828.318.2268
brian.wright@identitygroup.com

Chris Iliano
Primary Concentration Southwest & Casino Brands
702-324-3638
chris.iliano@identitygroup.com

Tana Irwin
Serving Texas
281.796.8814
tana.irwin@identitygroup.com

Michael Maloney
Primary Concentration Northeast
919.673.0012
michael.maloney@identitygroup.com

Nancee Mercier
Primary Concentration Northwest
925.789.9891
nancee.mercier@identitygroup.com