Your Regional Identity Group Sign Consultant Can Help. Please Contact Us Today!

Sales Rep

Hospitality Signage

Amy Scheer
316.204.5400
amy.scheer@identitygroup.com

Choice Hotels, Ascend, Cambria Suites, Clarion, Comfort Inn, Comfort Inn & Suites, Comfort Suites, Econolodge, Mainstay, Quality Inn, Rodeway, Sleep Inn, Suburban Extended Stay, Hilton, Doubletree, Embassy Suites, Hilton Garden Inn, Hampton Inn, Hampton Inn & Suites, Home ,Red Roof Hotel Group, GuestHouse, Red Lion, Red Lion Inn & Suites, Hotel R.L. by Red Lion

Daina Bailey
316.214.6779
daina.bailey@identitygroup.com

Carlson, Country Inn & Suites, Park Inn, Radisson, Radisson Blu, Wyndham, Baymont Inn, Baymont Inn & Suites, Days Inn (all brands), Dream, Hawthorn Suites, Howard Johnson, Knights Inn, Microtel, Night, Planet Hollywood, Ramada, RCI, Stablewood, Super 8, Travelodge, Tryp, Wingate, Wyndham, Wyndham Grand, Wyndham Garden Inn, Hyatt, Hyatt Place, Hyatt House, Hyatt International, IHG, Aloft, Candlewood, Crowne Plaza, Four Points by Sheraton, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, lntown Suites, Sheraton, Staybridge Suites

Kerri Vogel
316.655.4537
kerri.vogel@identitygroup.com

Marriott, Autograph Collection Hotels, Courtyard, Fairfield Inn & Suites, Residence Inn, Springhill Suites, Towneplace Suites, JW Marriott, Renaissance, Ritz Carlton

IdG Shop Wholesale Signage

Kathy Hannon
Business Development Manager
941.355.5171 x254
kathy.hannon@identitygroup.com

Joey Massucco
Business Development
941.355.5171 x216
joey.massucco@identitygroup.com

Sheri Krom
Business Development
941.355.5171 x221
sheri.krom@identitygroup.com

VP-Sales

Matt Thornton - VP Sales
Concentration: Retail & Point of Purchase Signage
207.329.9961
matt.thornton@identitygroup.com

Ron Quarles
Concentration: Architectural, Hospitality & IdG Shop
615.584.8871
ron.quarles@identitygroup.com

Architectural Signage

Brian Wright
Primary Concentration Southeast
828.318.2268
brian.wright@identitygroup.com

Chris Iliano
Primary Concentration Southwest
615.584.8871
chris.iliano@identitygroup.com

Tana Irwin
Serving Texas
281.796.8814
tana.irwin@identitygroup.com

Michael Maloney
Primary Concentration Northeast
919.673.0012
michael.maloney@identitygroup.com

Nancee Mercier
Primary Concentration Northwest
925.789.9891
nancee.mercier@identitygroup.com