Your Regional Identity Group Sign Consultant Can Help. Please Contact Us Today!

Sales Rep

Hospitality

Amy Scheer
amy.scheer@identitygroup.com
316-204-5400

Choice Hotels
Ascend, Cambria Suites, Clarion, Comfort Inn, Comfort Inn & Suites, Comfort Suites, Econolodge, Mainstay, Quality Inn, Rodeway, Sleep Inn, Suburban Extended Stay

Hilton

Doubletree, Embassy Suites, Hilton, Hilton Garden Inn, Hampton Inn, Hampton Inn & Suites, Home 2

Red Roof Hotel Group

GuestHouse, Red Lion, Red Lion Inn & Suites, Hotel R.L. by Red Lion

Daina Bailey
daina.bailey@identitygroup.com
316-214-6779

Carlson
Country Inn & Suites, Park Inn, Radisson, Radisson Blu

Wyndham

Baymont Inn, Baymont Inn & Suites, Days Inn (all brands), Dream, Hawthorn Suites, Howard Johnson, Knights Inn, Microtel, Night, Planet Hollywood, Ramada, RCI, Stablewood, Super 8, Travelodge, Tryp, Wingate, Wyndham, Wyndham Grand, Wyndham Garden Inn

Hyatt

Hyatt Place, Hyatt House, Hyatt International

IHG

Aloft, Candlewood, Crowne Plaza, Four Points by Sheraton, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express, lntown Suites, Sheraton, Staybridge Suites

Kerri Vogel
kerri.vogel@identitygroup.com
316-655-4537

Marriott
Autograph Collection Hotels, Courtyard, Fairfield Inn & Suites, Residence Inn, Springhill Suites, Towneplace Suites, JW Marriott, Renaissance, Ritz Carlton

Wholesale Partnerships

Kathy Hannon - Business Development Manager
kathy.hannon@identitygroup.com
941-355-5171 x254

Joey Massucco - Inside Sales
joey.massucco@identitygroup.com
941.355.5171 x216

AK, HI, PR, Canada (AB), CA, OR, WA, NV, ID, AZ, UT, MT, WY, CO, NM, ND, SD, NE, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, FL, SC, NC, DE, MD, DC, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

Sheri Krom - Inside Sales
sheri.krom@identitygroup.com
941-355-5171 x221

MN, IA, KS, OK, TX, MO, IL, WI, IN, MI, KY, OH, WV, PA, VA

VP-Sales

Ron Quarles
ron.quarles@identitygroup.com
615-584-8871

Southeast and Midwest

Brian Wright
brian.wright@identitygroup.com
828-318-2268

AL, FL, GA, IA, LA, MN, MO, MS, Western NC, TN, WI

Michael Maloney
michael.maloney@identitygroup.com
919-673-0012

IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, Eastern NC, OH, SC, VA, WV

West

Mark Sneller
mark.sneller@identitygroup.com
760-822-7799

AZ, Southern CA, NV

Chris Iliano
chris.iliano@identitygroup.com
615-584-8871

CO, NV, UT

Nancee Mercier
nancee.mercier@identitygroup.com
925-789-9891

Northern CA, OR, WA

Retail

Matt Thornton - VP Sales
matt.thornton@identitygroup.com
207-329-9961